Diary and Term Dates

School Dates

 

School Term Dates

The school year starts in September. There are 195 school days in each year (39 weeks).

Pupils spend 190 days (38 weeks) in school each year; 5 of the 195 days are reserved for training teachers and support staff.

 

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022